Archives: Databases

  • Databases

Academic Search Complete

Designed for academic institutions. Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research. Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text resources for STEM research.…
Read More

Agricola

From the National Agricultural Library. Contains citations about all aspects of agriculture and related fields. Includes: journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials,…
Read More

Alt HealthWatch

Provides information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to healthcare and wellness. Sources include journals (some peer-reviewed) and reports.
Read More
ancestry logo

Ancestry

Ancestry.com Discover your family history and start your family tree. Access billions of genealogy records including Census, SSDI & Military records.
Read More

Applied Science & Technology Source

Broad coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. Content derives from leading trade journals, professional and technical society publications, and…
Read More

Art & Architecture Source

Covers fine, decorative, and commercial arts. Also covers architecture and architectural design. Features full text articles and indexing and abstracts for journals, books, podcasts, and…
Read More

ASLdeafined

ASLdeafined is aimed at those with hearing loss, their families and friends, and anyone in the hearing community that would like to learn and use…
Read More

Associates Programs Source

Articles on topics often taught in community colleges. Topics include: accounting, agriculture, child care, cosmetology, cooking, food service, forestry, graphic arts, hospitality management, interior design,…
Read More

AtoZdatabases

Detailed information on 30 million businesses and executives and 2 million new businesses. Includes data on over 200 million residents as well as new movers/homeowners.…
Read More

What can we help you find?