Central & Eastern European Academic Source
Information on a variety of topics of importance to researchers of Central and Eastern Europe. Includes resources on history, business, and law in a number…
College Students from LearningExpress Library
Math, reading, grammar, and science review with eBooks. Practice tests for six graduate school record exams including the GRE, LSAT, and MCAT. Includes multiple college…
Consumer Health Complete
Supports the health and wellness information needs of patients. Covers mainstream medicine as well as complementary and holistic medicine.
Consumer Health Information in Arabic
Offers detailed answers to the 200 most-commonly-asked health questions. Provides answers in evidence-based reports that feature illustrations and easy-to-read text.
Consumer Reports
Consumer Reports is an independent, nonprofit member organization that works side by side with consumers for truth, transparency, and fairness in the marketplace. In addition…
CreativeBug
Creativebug is the number-one inspirational resource for DIY, crafters, and makers. View more than 1,000 award-winning art & craft video classes taught by recognized design…
DemographicsNow
Business and residential tool providing access to demographic data. Drill down to the city or even neighborhood level. Identify markets and audiences in your community.…
Download Destination
Download Destination is a group of libraries in the The Library Network (TLN) Consortia that collects, organizes and provides access to free downloadable eBooks and…
EBook Academic Collection
Thousands of titles ranging from literary criticism to health, mathematics, sports, and religion. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer,…
EBook Business Collection
A key resource for academic and business school libraries. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to…