Internet services, printing, and faxing are currently unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Subject Area: Business

Value Line

Value Line Library Edition┬áprovides investment analysis of 17,000 widely-followed analyst covered companies with full-page reports and analyst commentaries. This powerful on-line investment tool also features…
Read More

MasterFILE Complete

Broad collection of popular full-text magazines and reference books. Contains Consumer Reports. Covers subjects including: business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general…
Read More

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Reference books covering the following topics: education, environment, general reference (including employment, health and wellness, personal finance, and social skills), history, law, nation and world,…
Read More

Entrepreneurial Studies Source

Resource for business students and researchers. It provides insights on entrepreneurship and small businesses topics. Offers full text business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies,…
Read More

EBook Business Collection

A key resource for academic and business school libraries. You may access the full text of these eBooks from your computer, or download titles to…
Read More

DemographicsNow

Business and residential tool providing access to demographic data. Drill down to the city or even neighborhood level. Identify markets and audiences in your community.…
Read More

Business Book Summaries

Provides concise, comprehensive summaries of the best business books. Professionals and students can use these to keep up with the latest information in the business…
Read More

AtoZdatabases

Detailed information on 30 million businesses and executives and 2 million new businesses. Includes data on over 200 million residents as well as new movers/homeowners.…
Read More

What can we help you find?