Subject Area: Education

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses, and medical educators access to scholarly journals on many medical disciplines. Provides indexing, abstracts and full text for hundreds…
Read More

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Reference books covering the following topics: education, environment, general reference (including employment, health and wellness, personal finance, and social skills), history, law, nation and world,…
Read More

Explora for Middle Schools

Magazines and reference books for middle school students. Includes thousands of biographies and primary source documents. Subjects include history, current events, science, sports, and biographies.…
Read More

Explora for High Schools

Provides hundreds of popular magazines and reference books for high school libraries. Covers subjects such as art, history, sports, and music. Includes thousands of biographies…
Read More

Explora for Elementary Schools

For elementary school libraries. Content from children’s magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedia entries, and images. Students can learn about animals, musicians, fitness, space exploration, and much more.…
Read More

Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos

Designed for young Spanish speaking students or those learning Spanish as a second language. Full text articles, maps, flags, and more. Dozens of hands-on activities…
Read More

Education Source

Provides scholarly research for education students, professionals, and policy makers. Covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education. Covers specialties such as…
Read More

What can we help you find?