Hours & Directions

Hours

Monday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
HolidayAuburn Hills Public Library
Thu Jul 4, 2024 (Independence Day )Closed
Sat Aug 31, 2024 (Labor Day)Closed
Sun Sep 1, 2024 (Labor Day)Closed
Mon Sep 2, 2024 (Labor Day)Closed
Mon Oct 14, 2024 (Staff Development)Closed
Wed Nov 27, 2024 (Thanksgiving Eve)9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 28, 2024 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Fri Nov 29, 2024 (Day After Thanksgiving)Closed
Tue Dec 24, 2024 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Wed Dec 25, 2024 (Christmas Day)Closed
Tue Dec 31, 2024 (New Year’s Eve )Closed
Wed Jan 1, 2025 (New Year's Day)Closed

Location & Directions

What can we help you find?