Hours & Directions

Hours

Monday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HolidayAuburn Hills Public Library
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)Closed
Sun Jan 1, 2023 (New Year's Day)Closed
Fri Apr 7, 2023 (Good Friday)Closed
Sat Apr 8, 2023 (Easter Holiday)Closed
Sun Apr 9, 2023 (Easter Holiday)Closed
Sun May 14, 2023 (Mother's Day)Closed
Sat May 27, 2023 (Memorial Day Holiday)Closed
Sun May 28, 2023 (Memorial Day Holiday)Closed
Mon May 29, 2023 (Memorial Day Holiday)Closed
Mon Jul 3, 2023 (Closed)Closed
Tue Jul 4, 2023 (4th of July Holiday)Closed
Sat Sep 2, 2023 (Labor Day Holiday)Closed
Sun Sep 3, 2023 (Labor Day Holiday)Closed
Mon Sep 4, 2023 (Labor Day Holiday)Closed
Wed Nov 22, 2023 (Thanksgiving Eve)9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 23, 2023 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Fri Nov 24, 2023 (Closed)Closed
Sun Dec 24, 2023 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Mon Dec 25, 2023 (Christmas Day)Closed
Sun Dec 31, 2023 (New Year's Eve)Closed

Location & Directions

What can we help you find?