Hours & Directions

Hours

Monday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SundayClosed
HolidayAuburn Hills Public Library
Fri Apr 10, 2020 (Easter)Closed
Sat Apr 11, 2020 (Easter)Closed
Sat May 23, 2020 (Memorial Day Weekend)Closed
Sun May 24, 2020 (Memorial Day Weekend)Closed
Mon May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)Closed
Sat Jul 4, 2020 (4th of July Holiday)Closed
Sat Sep 5, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Sun Sep 6, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 7, 2020 (Labor Day)Closed
Fri Nov 13, 2020 (In-Service Training)Closed
Wed Nov 25, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Fri Nov 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Thu Dec 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Fri Dec 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)Closed
Sat Dec 26, 2020 (Christmas Holiday)Closed
Thu Dec 31, 2020 (New Year's Eve)Closed

Location & Directions

What can we help you find?