Hours & Directions

Hours

Monday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
HolidayAuburn Hills Public Library
Fri Apr 15, 2022 (Good Friday)Closed
Sat Apr 16, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Sat May 28, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Mon May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)Closed
Mon Jul 4, 2022 (4th of July)Closed
Sat Sep 3, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Mon Sep 5, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Fri Nov 11, 2022 (Staff In-Service/Veteran's Day)Closed
Wed Nov 23, 2022 (Thanksgiving Eve)9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Fri Nov 25, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2022 (Closed)Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)Closed

Location & Directions

What can we help you find?