Hours & Directions

Hours

Monday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
HolidayAuburn Hills Public Library
Sat Sep 5, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Sun Sep 6, 2020 (Labor Day Weekend)Closed
Mon Sep 7, 2020 (Labor Day)Closed
Wed Nov 25, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Fri Nov 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday)Closed
Thu Dec 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Fri Dec 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)Closed
Sat Dec 26, 2020 (Christmas Holiday)Closed
Thu Dec 31, 2020 (New Year's Eve)Closed

Location & Directions

What can we help you find?